Contact United Sound & Electronics

Certified Event Production and Sound, Lighting & Stage Equipment

Contact United Sound & Electronics for all of your event production needs. We handle all types of events from small to large! We also offer an extensive variety of sound, lighting, and stage equipment for sale and rent, as well as professionally certified installation services.

Our retail store and showroom is located just off Route 50 in Bridgeport, WV. The showroom is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

United Sound & Electronics

525 East Main Street

Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: (304) 842-6030
Fax: (304) 842-7160

Rob Harold, CEO and Owner
Rob@unitedsound.net



Jeremy Harold, Event Production
Jeremy@unitedsound.net

Keith Harold, Sound, Lighting, Production
Keith@unitedsound.net

Gary Kennedy, Senior Technician
& NICET-certified Master Electrician

Gary@unitedsound.net

Jim Campbell, Master Electrician
Jim@unitedsound.net



Shelby Graves, Accounting
Shelby@unitedsound.net

Thank you for allowing United Sound & Electronics to serve you for over 35 years!

shop our store on Shop United Sound & Electronics on eBay!

Contact us or stop by our location in
Bridgeport, West virginia

Don't see what you need? Contact us! Our retail store and showroom is located just off of Route 50 in Bridgeport, West Virginia. Stop in and see us the next time you pass through!

Call United Sound & Electronics, L.L.C. at: (304) 842-6030.